Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910140912 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 42 / Application Development Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, and I'm passionate about my hobby making glass jewelry. I'm learning how to golf now which I am enjoying very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning new things, I love eating at interesting places, I love having fun conversations late into the night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My happy disposition and that I'm left-handed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business Enterprise Architecture - I love books that give me ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I am in a profession and career that I love and that I do well financially.
  2. I'm thankful for my two boys, ages 13 & 9 and that they are sweet boys who will do well in life.
  3. I'm thankful for my happy, optimistic outlook in life, my slightly geeky nature, and that I have high self-esteem.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really...I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I'm proud of what I've done with my life and career. I'm proud of my two boys. I'm happy with my life and just looking for someone who might want to be part of something amazing with me. Also note that I share custody of my boys every other week with my ex-husband.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV