Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910135510 A Single Man in Salem, UT 76 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Nature, Out of Doors Activities, Fishing, Photography, Computer Graphics, Choral directing.And, I have been accused of loving some Sports on TV, & eating out. I Love playing "some" board games with my Children.And not to forget, taking my church callings seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I loved sharing nature and photography with my wife before she passed.I enjoy doing yard work and gardening, computer graphics, listening to good music, and theater.I also enjoy a quiet evening at home just talking with my sweetheart, maybe a good chick flick or mystery on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is Feminine with a love of God. A woman to walk arm in arm with, to hold hands with, one who is not afraid to show affection in small caring ways in public. A woman who will love me as much as I love her. I am looking for a woman who will love me for what I am. A woman who will let me talk to her, and who will talk to me. Somewhere there is a woman who deserves to be loved again as much as I loved my wife, and I deserve to be loved again as much as she loved me.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and fun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey, financial peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My recently deceased spouse of 49 years and 7 months. The gospel of Jesus Christ.
  2. My 5 children, their spouses, and my 16 grandchildren. Whatever life throws at us, with a strong family and good communication, we can overcome it.
  3. My creative ability, love of music, photography skills and most of all my LIFE.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I do enjoy computer graphics, using my skills to color correct my photography. I do some graphic design as an avocation. I love to listen to music laying on the floor with the volume up and can often be caught directing the Tabernacle Choir in front of the TV. (Only if I am alone and will not bother others.) I love a good safe fun practical joke now and then. I love to cook, and yes, I clean up after myself. I can wash and iron as well as most housewives and don't mind doing my share. I am not to keen on poopy diapers, but will deal with them if needs be. I love kids and like to play with them (up to my 69 year old physical limits)