Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910128915 A Single Woman in Mount Clemens, MI 35 / optometric assist.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Clemens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Clemens, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Clemens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping my children grow into strong individuals who know that they are loved. I would enjoy living a life that has purpose and pleasure. I enjoy the arts, music, and most creative expression. I have a great love of horses and horseback riding. One day I would really like to be more involved in helping kids with special needs (physical or emotional) get in contact with horses. I was able to work with The Make a Wish foundation to connect kids with horses as their wish and found it to be so much fun. I wish to continue to grow in strength and spirit always.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my personal leisure time I enjoy Athletic/aerobic exercise such as cycling, F.I.T class, Yoga, running. I adore horses and riding. I paint/draw/write. I am certain I just used more than three examples but, there seems to be a lot I do enjoy. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Health
  3. Spirit

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Passionate, Perceptive