Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910110613 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 54 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri columbia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, garden, travel to warm-beach destinations, dancing, convertibles, being a passenger on motorcycles and just having fun outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, gardening (flowers and vegetables) and traveling to warm, beach destinations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. Being able to trust someone removes so many barricades to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Since smiling is contagious, I tend to smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prey murder mystery series by John Sandford.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Common sense

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction