Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910108416 A Single Woman in Washington Court House, OH 74 / Retired Insurance Agent

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Washington Court House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington Court House, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington Court House, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ohio State Football, My Church & Church Choir, My Family, Keeping a clean Home, Keep myself up,Gardning, Flowers

I typically spend my leisure time

Site Seeing, walking, Hicking, boating, Swimming, Ocean view, hearing the waves splash up on the rocks

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded, careing, loveing, generous,Can carry on conversation, and loves to travel, and be active outside the home. Loves family and loves God

The first thing people notice about me

My out going attatud, smile, laugh, looks, and energery

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, I got my attention, that I may not be living my life to the fullest, and that I realy may not be total in my commitment to God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY God
  2. My Health
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I care about people. My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends. Tell jokes, pull practical jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a careing person, and would love to have someone in my life. Someone to talk with, take walks with, got out to eat with, and just hold and care for. On the other hand someone to care about me and my feelings. Sex is not as important as a good relationship of togetherness.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action