Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910093814 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 48 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping ,raising my 2 daughters twins the rightway ,being a good neighbor ,building a business to remain strong to help family and others in time of need,faith in GOD,good down to earth lovig music,rest not stress,excersize bicyle ridding ,walking and talking to communicate,listen with the heart ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Pray, rest ,call friends ,take the family to outtings ,movies, reading literature, cook out with family and friends ,pray,

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving , loves chilren ,committed ,to family values.

The first thing people notice about me

very out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible ,the lord ,he is true to his word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had a child hood with both parents in the home ,with 2 brothers and 2 sisters we didnt know of anything else that would change our life when the time was right .
  2. Iwas very verbal to communiate with all my friends to enjoy the gifts of life that would open the doors in freedom to exsperince lifes ups and downs
  3. knowing that god would be there at the end of my life in heaven saying that i led the family he let me barrow to him knowing that forgiveness was in the hearts of everyone we touched ,trust god , have faith ,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a big hearted ,loving individual

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

patience is a virtue,im looking 2partner up with that will bring harmony to my home , will love my children as well as me , so i will do the same,