Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910041414 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 59 / Bookkeeper

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, music, environment, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, visiting friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthful, loving, confident, friend, lover

The first thing people notice about me

Friendship, honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grow Younger live longer - Deepak ChopraHealth for Mind and body

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll tell you in person

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis