Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910037122 A Single Woman in Carbondale, CO 32 / Product Developer for Ski/Snowboard Clothing Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Carbondale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Carbondale, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carbondale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time outside whether it's surfing, snowboarding, dirtbiking, riding bicycles, hiking, or just lying in the grass. I enjoy hanging out with friends & family: making dinners & watching movies. Sometimes I just like to take the time to relax and sleep in...having no agenda and nowhere to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, fun loving, affectionate & loyal. Someone who is not afraid to laugh at themselves and is down to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and spunk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It's fun to read and you can get completely caught up in the story. It's so well written that it's almost impossible to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dad for being a true inspiration and role model, and for teaching me everything he knows.
  2. I am thankful that I have a close, loving and supportive family that is always there for me no matter what.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy and am able to enjoy and experience everything this lifestyle and life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm being sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Enjoying every minute of it.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Music I like to listen to

dropkick murphys, 3oh!3, bad religion, common, 3 melancholy gypsis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

running scared, boondock saints, fear and loathing in las vegas