Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910025921 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I love my family and always want to meet new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my faith. I grew up in the Church and feel that the way I was brought up in the Church by my parents is the reason I am the way I am today.
  2. Family. Family is very important to me. I am extremely thankful for my family.
  3. My education/job. I am very thankful that I was able to have the education that I have and a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel! Anywhere is an adventure. I also love to play tennis and would like to find a partner!!