Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910019020 A Single Woman in Blountstown, FL 24 / singer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Blountstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Blountstown, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blountstown, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

little dog,music,singing,reading,some sports,and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

nothing but relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

The way that person presents themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My additude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was twilights breaking dawn i loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friend
  2. my talents
  3. good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person and dont like drama. i keep to myself and i have a job i love to sing and hang out with my sisters and friends i am very easy to get along with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, pet cemetary, interveiw with a vampire

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, house, one life to live