Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910016316 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 55 / Computer Security Consultant. I manage the security program for a World Wide Client

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music. I enjoy all types.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, watching sports, especially football. I like to camp but don't have the time to do it very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am always happy. I don't really have down days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Light by Michael Connelly. It is a crime drama and part of a series of books about a homicide detective in Los Angeles. I like that it goes into his personal life and how his work life affects his work life and vice versa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities to be successful in my work career. The abiltiy to have a career and not just a job doing something I love.
  2. The ability to learn new things weather it be in a classroom or form other people.
  3. My Grandmother who raised me and taught me the values and morals that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am shy. Everyone thinks that I am outgoing, but deep down, I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama