Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909909214 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 41 / stay at home mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many different things in different ways. If I had to choose something other than the obvious, I'd have to say creativity. I love being creative with digital designs, photography, decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I also scrapbook & am trying to learn more about photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, patient, fun

The first thing people notice about me

That's a very good question. I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Sookie Stackhouse books. I like how they just pull you in & before you know it, you've read the whole thing. And the books aren't nearly as graphic as True Blood on HBO.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & family. To me, family isn't necessarily the people you are born with, it's those you let into your heart.
  2. The health of those who are close to me.
  3. My past experiences. Even the hurtful ones. They've made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not actually in Alabama right now. I'll be moving back this summer when school gets out.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, anything on the paranormal