Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909906017 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 32 / retail assistant manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im the most passionate about culture, I love getting to know people from different backgrounds and hopefully one day i could go to all differents countries and experience it first hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to new restaurants and trying new things, i love going to the movies< and i like reading books,all kinds of books.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, someone that is able to take life in a whole new level and make the best of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and how lay back I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The education that my mother gave me.
  2. The great frienda and people i have known throughout my years and have made an impact in my life.
  3. The family values that my parents gave me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am, and how much I love to be silly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

c.s.i vegas, house, the good wife