Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909902016 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 47 / HR Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good food, friends, music, outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, hiking and camping, watching movies, meeting friends for dinner or happy hour, working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, affectionate and fun, who is interested in exploring a committed relationship. It is important for me to have mutual trust with a partner, so honesty is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to see the humor in things, and I like to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book that I've read recently is The Time Traveler's Wife. It was an engaging and interesting story, and well written. I love a book that makes me stay up late because I don't want to stop reading it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends & family
  2. Living in such a beautiful place.
  3. The opportunities I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also very sensitive, and try to find the positive in most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am humorous and fun, but also deeply caring and passionate, as well as honest and loyal.