Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909899719 A Single Woman in Cramerton, NC 33 / Teacher in a Christian School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cramerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cramerton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cramerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

photography; playing music, singing to music, listening to music; gadgets; spending time with people I love; reading; shopping; watching movies; graphic design; church activities; traveling when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is that he is a Christian and shares my faith. After that, someone who shares my interests and has a desire to travel and someone who is fun and easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm pretty quiet and reserved when I first meet people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last one that I enjoyed was The Hobbit, which is the prequel to the Lord of the Rings. I'm working my way through the Lord of the Rings now. I also enjoy practical books and am currently reading some Dave Ramsey and Henry Cloud stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I was raised in a Christian home and that I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ as my Savior. I'm also thankful that I can be involved in the music and youth ministries at my church.
  2. that I am close with my family and I'm thankful for the friendships that I've made since leaving college.
  3. the opportunities that I've had - to finish my master's degree, to live in Hawaii for three years, and to go on a missions trip to Cambodia.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more adventurous and willing to take risks that it seems. I like experiencing new things - even if I only ever try them once.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hobbit by j.r.r. tolkein, the lost symbol by dan brown, the total money makeover by dave ramsey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, kari jobe, norah jones, colbie caillat, sara bareilles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the lord of the rings, the martian, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order: svu, rizzoli & isles, er, downton abbey