Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909893715 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 53 / Media Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating songs. For me music is food for the soul. It regenerates me. I love being with my son. He makes me see the world with wonder. I love being around good friends and loved ones. Their company helps make a bad day a whole lot better. I am yin and yang. I like trying new things but like the stability of home base and a solid foundation. I believe that a good round of golf is a good walk in the park. Life is an adventure and an always evolving process. Making the most out of a bad situation is an essential trait.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies. It's a way to escape into another world. I like to listen to live music and go to concerts. Music regenerates me. Traveling is a great way to experience new things. I like playing a round of golf on a nice day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. A good sense of self. Trustworthiness. Someone who is open to new experiences and is willing to see that differences between two people who are truly attracted to each other can be opportunities to experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the mood I'm in. It's different with different people but most would say I'm easy to get along with and that I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tender Bar. It's a true story that is very well written and honestly told about a boy's life, his flaws, his fears and his way of handling it all. It's a mental moving picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, family and good friends
  2. My good health
  3. my financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not worried about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can enjoy almost anything if it's with the right person. I love playing golf, going to baseball games being outdoors. But I also like the theater or hanging out in a quiet pub as much as I like sitting at home reading a book or cooking a meal with someone I really like. I like having nice things but am not materialistic nor do I acquire things for the sake of a label.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism