Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909893417 A Single Woman in Ingleside, TX 61 / I retired from a company that I had worked for twenty eight years. I work part time now for a local bank as a sales associate.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Ingleside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ingleside, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ingleside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish, I live close to the water and I enjoy fishing and walks on the beach. I like to go camping. I like to be outdoors and working in my yard. I like to see movies and go out to dinner or cook. I also like quiet time, just sitting around and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax at home and I love to work in the yard. I enjoy gardening but I love to fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having had a successful career and two daughters that are both college graduates.
  2. I am thankful for my family and close relationships with them. I am proud of my three grand children.
  3. I am thankful for my strength that let me decide now that my family was grown and that is was time for me to start living my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful