Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909892018 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 36 / Writer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Friends,Fashion,Dancing,Movies,Music, Sports,History,Art,Museums,Traveling,Dining,Outdoor activities(camping),Muscle Cars,Writing,Etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends doing "typical" girly stuff. Dining on a good patio. Listening to live music. Taking my Grandmother to a movie with popcorn & pop (the full experience :) ) Learning to golf. Watching sports & tailgating when neccesary :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY.The wonderful life that God has given me. My family may be a little disfunctonal, but, they are always there for me when I need them. To me those are the things that are important. They are the ones who complete my circle and if one of them was missing, I would feel incomplete. God has chosen us to go threw the journey of life together. The Ups & Downs, Highs & Lows... They are my FAMILY threw it all.
  2. Friends. Dependability, emotionally, morally, and lovingly...thats what friends are for in the words of well actually I cannot remember who sang those words, but I know its a sad song :)
  3. LIFE. To be alive everyday...breathing air...is truly something to be thankful for. The wonderful LIFE that God has given me. It may not be the BEST, the RICHEST, or the GREATEST, but its MINE...and I'm pretty proud of it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing