Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909884313 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 33 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about dancing, seeing a good movie, spending time with friends or significant other, reading a good book, and family. I'm just starting to get back into working out more when I'm not working so I'm hoping that using my elliptical and running will soon be added to my list of things I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, going out to dinner with friends, read a good book, go out dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet and shy at first glance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stiff by Mary Roach. Seeing I'm in the health care profession, sometimes the gruesome stuff is kinda interesting. So this book was about all the different possibilities that can occur when you "donate your body to science" and she did research on all of them. Some of it was kinda gross, but it's really interesting and it definitely makes you think a little harder about that stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I can't really believe I'm actually doing this, but being sorta new to Rochester is making it hard to meet people, especially because I work night shift. So I'm hoping that this will help.

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football