Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909880027 A Single Man in Morristown, NJ 37 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many different types of music - indie rock/hip hop/classic rock/electronic...I also LOVE to create music. Guitar, piano, drums, computers- I've "tried" to learn them all - some with greater degrees of success than others! Recently, I've become a lot more interested in technology... electronics, space, anything on the Science channel is cool. I love watching my favorite sports teams .. Jets/Mets/Knicks. And I really do like hitting the courts for some pick-up games with friends whenever possible. Going out for drinks or dinner with great people is awesome. Others: Cool Movies, TV (Lost anyone?), and good talks about it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually found online, making or playing music, watching some of my favorite shows or movies, or hanging out with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can appreciate life each day and likes sharing experiences with those they care about. Someone who likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going, humorous nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends.
  2. My good health.
  3. My ability to work hard and be successful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I feel that life is short, and really, what good is it if you don't have great people around you to share your experiences with?