Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909872221 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 29 / Bank teller

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, succeeding in my career, independence, jogging, trying to find a good in every day

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising is a big hobby of mine right now.i try and go walking everyday during the week, it is very relaxing. when i am not at work i spend time with family and friends on weekends.. or just relax and take a day to do nothing at home(Sometimes you NEED to do that for yourself!)

The most influential person in my life has been

If i had to narrow down one quality that sticks out the most it would be having respect for the person that you are in a relationship. Respecting them for just who they are and not trying to make them be someone else, just genuinely liking them for exactly who they are and embracing those good qualities in them.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my outgoing personality.. i am very much a people person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.. They are always thre for me no matter what. no questions asked, they are there
  2. My job. I am thankful that during a economic crisis like this.. i havea job that i feel like i could build a future with.
  3. My closest friends. They are honest and very dependable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ummm.... its not that i WISH that they would notice this but most people do not know that i am half mexican. The part of my family that i communicate with and have a relationship is my mexican side and people are usually surprised by that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Honestly i have never done the online meeting thing, but friends and family told me about it and i thought i would try it. With work everyday and other things it is hard to go out and actually find someone you actually click with so atleast trying this we can find out that faster :) im looking for someone that we can just enjoy exactly who the other is and thats all we need, no trying to change the other person. I am definitely looking for someone that is in a serious part of their life i guess, not just looking for a random good time or party... not that i wouldn't want to do either one, just ready to settle down @ the same time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, leona lewis, crossfade, lady gaga, kellie pickler

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, good fellas, pulp ficiton

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dog the bounty hunter, intervention