Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909871910 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 54 / Tastefully Simple Independent Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and experiencing new things each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and Romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my smile, I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the "Mormon Murders". It was a true story about fraud and murder in the mormon community back in the 80s. It was intesting to find out more about the mormon community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life.
  2. My children.
  3. Of course my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really a nice fun and outgoing person.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy