Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909870615 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 41 / option trader/ stockbroker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets see what am I passionate about? I guess I could say sports, helping people anyway I can, family for sure. I like to scuba dive and snorkel. I guess I really don't know, but the one thing I am sure about is taking care of family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I would have to say going for drives and going to the movies. I also just love to travel pick up and go on a moments notice but I could also just hang around the house and watch tv as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt honesty and loyality. Just be up front. I'm a JERSEY BOY and I don't know which girls are more fake, THE MIAMI ones or THE JERSEY ONES....LOL

The first thing people notice about me

Have not a clue and I just called my friends to ask them and they laughed but I would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE TAO OF WARREN BUFFET....business, discipline, prudence, and patience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, family and friends
  2. I am thankful you for being alive
  3. and I will be thankful if I were to meet that special woman who would love me for who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wish I could answer this one as well but I have no clue so I guess you would have to find out for yourself. Never did this online stuff before just like everyone says.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Well like I said I'm a Jersey Boy and been here for a few years really sick of the whole club scene, I was doing that stuff when I was 16 going into the city and going all night. Then I moved down here did the whole South Beach thing and that got old really quick but once in a while it's still fun especially when all my friends from NJ and NY come down. Well for the most part of it I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl either for friendship or to settle down with.