Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909870222 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 27 / I am currently a graduate student studying occuptional therapy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to be a good person and a good family member and friend. I am also very passionate about becoming an occupational therapist for children and doing my best in anything that I attempt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and swimming the most during my leisure time. I have grown up camping all my life and it is my favorite thing to do in my spare time. I was a competitive swimmer for the majority of my life so that is also something that I love to do during times of leisure. I also enjoy a good book or movie and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is being able to enjoy the little things in life and to not worry too much about insignificant things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that the first thing people notice about me is that I am a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished a book called Double Take. It was a memoir written by a man in his 20s who was born without legs. I liked reading this book because it was interesting to read about this man's experiences with the condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my family
  2. My close friends
  3. For the experiences I have had in the past that have helped me to grow as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I have a goofy side that I don't usually show to people that I first meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

encino man, titanic, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, the real world