Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909863911 A Single Man in Mountain Home, AR 48 / Disabled previously worked in medicine.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a traditional type of guy. I still love to treat a lady like a lady, by pulling out her chair, opening doors for her and letting her know how to be treated with honesty and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, spending time with family and my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tess Garrisen The Bone Collector

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys.
  2. My dogs.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a photogenic person my picture does not do me justice (so I am told) but if you are looking for someone based on looks only then I don't think that we would be a good match. I am looking for someone that has passed that stage of their life because looks will eventually fade away but someone's true love for you will always be there.