Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909856913 A Single Woman in Midvale, UT 46 / Controller

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midvale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports (football), Faith, Travel, Hiking, Exploring and Joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Reading, Yard Work, Exploring, hiking, walking, love being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life on purpose. Someone who does the right things for the right reasons.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine care for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Man Dies Alone. I loved this book because the characters were so deep, it is a novel based on a true story. It takes place in Germany during the Nazi rule. The book was 550 pages long and I read it in 6 days but the most amazing thing was that the author wrote the book in 24 days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE...the joy and blessing of it. The creator of it. The living of it. Work and Play.
  2. FAMILY...good or bad it is what defines us, especially love the good memories made and the ones yet to come.
  3. WORK/PLAY...the ability to do and have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a prize in the package.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama