Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909849222 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 31 / Project Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are a big part of my life, being outside, staying active to keep healthy and watching/playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I love spending time outside and staying active. I enjoy being by water & water sports, I recently obtained my boaters license. I enjoy snowboarding and many other outdoor activities. I love the game of golf and enjoy playing a round whenever possible, I enjoy traveling and spending summers "Up North," as well as the Caribbean. I'm a sports fan and enjoy watching events on TV, at the bar, or at the stadium. When I'm not outside; I like working on home improvement projects, cooking and watching movies. Recently I've gotten into exploring breweries and wineries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, honest & communicates well, is close with their family/friends, who can be my best friend and who shares similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My postive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading "When Engulfed in Flames" by David Sedaris. Some of the authors I usually read are David Sedaris, Nichloas Sparks and Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can by shy at first but once I get to know you, I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football