Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3909843019 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 57 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being physically fit, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, going to the movies, hanging with family and/or friends, reading, going to concerts, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, a sense of humor and being morally decent

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Stuart Woods or Ken Follet. Love their work and am currently reading a Stuart Woods book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had a great childhood, travelling the world, living overseas and having loving parents and great brothers and sister.
  2. That I am still healthy and physically fit.
  3. That I have close friends in my life and some have been my friends for a long time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, grease, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

desparate housewives, lost, crminal minds