Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #390943124 A Single Man in Hyde, PA 49 / Local Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 9'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hyde
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: dubois pa
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hyde, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 9'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing reading the paper,

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a honest faithful caring woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. friends
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im fun and a good person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

im employed full time as a local truck driver. I like movies walks shopping parks camping steelers pirates nascar darts pool cooking cookouts concerts dinning.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show