Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3908774416 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 31 / VP of life insurance agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball (watching, playing, collecting)I love to travel whenever I get a chance; I love to visit historical/ancient sitesFresh water fish - these are my pets!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love to watch. talk, and play baseball. This has been my passion ever since I was a kid.2. Taking time to meet up with some close friends to hang out or have a drink.3. Sitting down and watching tv or a movie with some friends.4. I have a nice size fish tank that I enjoy tending to.5. wwf has been a guilty pleasure ever since I was a kid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great set of friends that I've had since high school and before.
  2. The financial ability to have a nice apartment and enjoy unique events and other outings.
  3. Despite whatever the case maybe, and regardless of how crazy they are, I know my family will have my back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful