Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3908623817 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 44 / Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and spending as much time with them as possible while they still want to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy movies....all kinds, I am trying to get back into reading but the process is slow. Hiking is fun but I am ill prepared and am NOT a self motivator. Movie night is a weekend event lately....game night too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know everyone says humor...but it really is! Life sucks sometimes and people need to learn how to laugh at themselves and others more and not worry so much about always saying the right thing! Honesty is a big one too. I may not like the answer someone gives me but respect me enough to let me deal with it instead of lying.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure....ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was 7th Heaven by James Patterson....very dissapointed....boring. Usually I love anything he writes but this last one was poorly written. I also love Patricia Cornwell....girl power!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are happy and healthy.
  2. That I have a job.
  3. That although I don't make a lot of money, my kids want for nothing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know more than you think.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

Oh I'm sure there is but who can think after answering all these questions!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime