Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3908622111 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / In transition

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. john's college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from st. john's college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

philosophy, reading, being outside, walking, people-watching

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, people-watching, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm much more pleasant than what my exterior would let on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shop Class as SoulCraft- a philosophic exploration into the value of the manual arts. I liked that it made a strong argument for the virtue of purposeful work.. what the heck does this mean?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. moments when things feel calm and right
  2. laughter
  3. good conversation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful