Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #390735127 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 50 / Customer Service

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending times with friends and family, at the beach, by water, boating, listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time by a lake having lunch, going to beach, going to music entertainment events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one man that grabs my attention through his gentleman ways, sweet disposition that knows the difference between a possession and treasure and how it relates to a women. I want a man that has dealt with his past and is ready for a new future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to understand the books of the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son & grandson, family
  2. my job, stress free!
  3. Each day God gives me to make a difference

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful