Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3907282414 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 76 / retired secondary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuful

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuful. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about: family, movies, plays, reading, companionship

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, video games, gardening, researching stocks. sharing these with a partner

The most influential person in my life has been

thoughtfulness and consideration

The first thing people notice about me

my curiousity

The last book I read and enjoyed

the first five mystery novels by Elizabeth George. Crime in England. The intricate plots, different levels of characters, and the various cultures noted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was successful at realizing my dream of becoming a teacher even though it came after my 50th year.
  2. I am thankful for the good health and love of my two children and grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for my two best friends whom I have been lucky to have known for twenty years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my likable inner person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama