Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3906895914 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 30 / Full time student, various odd jobs.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, wandering, pondering...

I typically spend my leisure time

I get most of my exercise going for day hikes and playing with my little mutt Cracker. I also fancy myself a gardener, but could use some help with my little veggie patch. I have fun digging in the dirt and really like the idea of being able to go outside and pick my dinner. I also like cooking...I try to keep it healthy but have a sweet tooth. I used to be a vegetarian, so I do a lot of veggie and alternative protien dishes. Yummm...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that each day is a new day with a fresh beginning.
  2. Thankful for being young enough to have options....and for living in a country where anything is possible if you want it hard enough.
  3. Thankful for rivers. I love swimming in the freezing water.....it's my favorite activity, very rejuvinating.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful