Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905857918 A Single Woman in Thomasville, AL 45 / I am a nurse in a Dr.'s office

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all kinds of music. I love reading books when I have time. I enjoy my work. I like doing things with my kids. I also like to go out and dance every once and a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch movies and hang out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a caring heart. Someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the True Blood series. I love books about vampires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They make my life so much happier and more interesting.
  2. I am thankful for a loving and caring family who will do anything to help me. They love me unconditionally.
  3. I am thankful to have a good job and steady income.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship. The perfect evening for me would consist of lots of snuggling. I am affectionate and I love to make people laugh. I absolutely love my job as a nurse. I have so much fun every day at work. I also like going out some on the weekends and hanging out with friends.