Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905331914 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 28 / I am a ceramic art teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very creative, I am so into art that most of my " single " days are filled with me creating amazing pieces of work ! But when I have free time from work and that is my job most of the time, I love to go to parties, eat out and see live shows

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise, I feel so much better about myself and it gives me room to show off my self !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is amazing and I am so happy to have them by my side through thick and thin, they mean the world to me!
  2. My friends, they are like my family just look a lot less like me!
  3. My gratitude towards life, and all it has dealt me and all I have conquered and the help of love that has helped me become who I am =)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Physically Fit