Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905329912 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 54 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my work..people getting proper care and treatment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and traveling in my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, calm attitude about things in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A sound mind
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first until I get to know you better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

many, danielle steel, td jakes, many

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry's movi, the book of eli, why did i get married too

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

news, soaps, drama, general hospital, local news