Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905328610 A Single Man in Plainfield, CT 41 / jhhuhy gygytr tftf76 hghgghkyy gygy gyv ygu

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hvgghv gffgh ffddr cfcff vgvgvg hhfds ffgg hbhvg fcf ggghj hbhhgn bhgv

I typically spend my leisure time

jhghv fcgfdtrc fgcgfdtr hgfftd dcdx fgcfd

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the person and eviorment we are in at that time

The last book I read and enjoyed

modern blackjack. Like that he went over matirial that nobody else had

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. hhg ghghg gtgg ggftft hghgk hhggtt
  2. vgv hgddd ddyfjhg hghgg jkhhg hjbh uihh
  3. vghvg vtftrderse drytyg ytftfyt ygftyty tyftfty ttytyt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Poeple tend to underestimate me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I start quit but am not.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy