Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905324213 A Single Woman in Woodward, OK 25 / day care

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Woodward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodward, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodward, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Xbox 360 Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Playing the XBox 360, I love camping and swimming, Horseback riding, and baseball

The most influential person in my life has been

unconditional love

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind and loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, riding horses and my family. I love my family, and even tho I have red streaks in my hair I really am a kind and giving person. I work very hard and enjoy my job at the day care. I am looking for that special someone to spend my life with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama