Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905285315 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 54 / Corporate trainer for medical diagnostics

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iupui and indiana tech

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iupui and indiana tech. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy showing my love and friendship by cooking and sharing with my family and friends. If someone has an illness or just had a baby, I enjoy providing meals to alleviate a little of the stress. Cooking is what relaxes me and I'm looking to use this in some type of volunteer capacity in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy cooking for family and friends as well as reading all types of fiction and non-fiction (especially while in the pool in the summer sun). I also enjoy watching CSI-type shows and Colt's football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. A partner who is the real thing, who is not afraid to be open and honest and affectionate. I am very transparent and want someone that is not afraid to be open and a bit vulneralble- I am not looking for someone to "take care of me", but to take care WITH me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, open, and fun-- what you see is what you get! I hate people that put on a "show", be who you are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell- it was super funny and I read it while in Key West in October. It describes a guys life and "dating"- some pretty crazy stuff. It is completely different than how my dating life went and it was pretty insightful of how the younger generation view "being social".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful for my family and friends that have (and continue to) love and support me.
  2. My long-term career at a local medical diagnostics company which has provided me with numerous opportunities to grow and prosper over the years.
  3. My health and the health of my parents and children are critically important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am awesome! I am creative, romantic, fun and love good conversation. Get to know me and we will be best friends, I will never let you down and we will have lots of fun exploring all life has to offer!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Dependable

A little more about me

I am so excited about the upcoming years of my life! I truly think these are going to be the best years and I am hoping to find that special man to share conversation and fun experiences with. I love working on home projects as a team and I've done alot of home repairs and remodeling on my own home. I love to have fun and there is so much exploring to do- even in Indy- call me, let's go exploring and if nothing else we'll make some memories!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the 5 love languages, last words by george carlin, girls in trucks by kathy couch

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

pink, sting, john mellencamp, rod stewart, shania twain

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons christmas vacation, pretty woman, das boot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, csi- svu, two and half men