Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905281914 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 41 / Consultant, Military Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will update.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to travel (I do have a passport, actually 2!) and play/watch sports. I enjoy reading, watching movies, taking road trips, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I'm a Black man with green eyes, so everyone notices that first. But since that is associated with appearance, I would have to say that most notice that I'm a very nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Million Dollar Consulting: The Professional's Guide To Growing A Practice, by Dr. Alan Weiss. Very helpful and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many opportunities that I have been given in life.
  2. My family.
  3. Being born and raised in the good ole USA!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually quiet around people that I don't know, and I'm always thinking. So people's initial impression of me is that either I'm extremely shy or way too serious, or both. I admit that I can be shy at times, and at times I can be a bit serious. But that doesn't mean that I'm boring and can't enjoy life. A lot of people don't get that right away and I certainly wish they would!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Will update.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, criminal minds, right now... family guy!