Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905265315 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel has always been one of my strongest passions.There are many countries that I have yet to see.I collect tattoos as well,and am fairly covered in them.I love going on roadtrips,and overall I like to be surrounded by those that make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on how much time I have off work,as I have a great deal of free time.Again,travel and adventure are always good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Mannerisms

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Travel Book,a journal through every country in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. being true to myself
  3. having many choices in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I collect tattoos and have quite a few of them.If you are closed minded and judgemental about that then dont waste your time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing