Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905226919 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 45 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I would love to experience every culture whenever possible. ALSO one of these days, I plan on going to Italy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to catch up on reading. Anything to do with travel and work related journals. I'm also trying to learn the Italian language. So, I listen to Italian CD's and watch lots of Italian movies. I use to party back in the day------i'm over that now and prefer quiet nights at home or hanging out with my girlfriends occasionaly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Actually, there are a few important qualities. Companionship, intelligence, kindness, trustworthiness, and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and stay out of drama. However, I am in no means "out of the loop".(I work in a female dominated workforce--in the intensive care unit) This trait works for me in a very positive way. Many confide in me. And they know they can trust me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"La Bella Lingua." It is about a womans quest to learn Italian. She talks about what she did to learn the language, her travels, endevours, and her passion for everything Italian. She touches on a bit of history, food, origins of the language, culture, and lots more. I loved it. Most of what i usually read are journals related to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great career
  2. Loving children
  3. fortunate in health and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly. Many of my friends have confessed later on that when they first meet me their initial impression was that i'm "stuck up." I'm not. I am shy and quiet. Once people get to know me, they quickly change their minds.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm laid back, calm, loving, fun to be with, and would like to enjoy every day one day at a time without drama, or stress.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

girls next door , kardashians, the kardashians