Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905189018 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 30 / currently unemployed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about life and in hopes of finding the right man to complete me and my son

I typically spend my leisure time

i like spending time with my son,going out with friends, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my son christian
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

im quiet,i dont open up easily and i get hurt

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

speed, a walk to remember, batman and robin

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, young and the restless, ghost hunters