Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905188221 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 53 / A Quality Assurence inspector

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success in my carer and never losing sight that someone drives that desire and without them im only half or less as good as i can be!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ilike to fly my cessna, play golf, and travel/camp.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence,security

The last book I read and enjoyed

aws d1.1 code book,being on top of my game at work is my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad who celabrated 53 years in august
  2. My children who tought me that life is always worth living
  3. My sanity and health without witch we have nothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not many problems here.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

im looking forward to this!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama