Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905176023 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 47 / Coder Biller

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, faith, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poetry when there is something to write about and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. Honesty. without honesty you have no basis for any type of relationship, friendship or otherwise.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, family, friends and health.
  2. Living in the United States of America
  3. Past experiances from which I have grown and learned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite shy but warm up eventually.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may not be the beautiful blonde that turns your head when you walk in the door, but the inner beauty is what lasts. Im not Medussa either lol. I tend to be old fashioned "with a twist" I dont always have the time to get here and check things out, if I dont respond to you right away please understand. It will normally be the weekend when I get the chance to come see what is going on. I am not a paying member anymore but will be again soon. Dont give up on me. :)