Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905137630 A Single Man in Monmouth, OR 29 / Navy Corpsman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Monmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monmouth, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Monmouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I've been most passionate about achieving my career goals. I really want to make sure that I will be able to start a family and live comfortably. I don't want financial stability to ever be a problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I hanging out with friends and going out exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone that are happy with themselves and are emotionally ready for a relationship. I understand that relationship are hard working at times but in the long run are rewarding.

The first thing people notice about me

I have to say my unique voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman. He knows that despite his success there is something missing in his life. I like most was about life, spirit, belief, mystery, success and love in a way that draws you into the book itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being a US Navy Corpsman. I love my job!
  2. I'm thankful for being able to travel and see some of the most beautiful sights in the world.
  3. I'm thankful for family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and I care alot of what I do in life and how others do with here life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I have been to 8 different countries around the world.