Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905056320 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 29 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about art, fashion, design, drawing, movies, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends, exercise, tanning, shopping, going to the lake, and being with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, I love people who can make me laugh and who can laugh at themselves

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Twilight books by Stephanie Meyer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Confidence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I can be very outgoing and funny and loves to have a good time whereever Im at but at the same time I can be quiet and serious when I need to be. I like to go out but at the same time i like to stay in sometimes too.