Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3904224729 A Single Man in Kent, WA 35 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch movies and TV (but I'm not a couch potato, just to clarify). Electronics, computers, and gadgets make me happy. I love being around friends and would love to travel to just about everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun in my time off I love home improvement projects. Constantly thinking about what I can fix, upgrade, change (whether at my house, my family's homes, or helping friends). I love to run with my dog and tend to take him everywhere with me. Summertime outdoor trips to the woods are great as well. Otherwise I can be found watching TV/Movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They mean the world to me.
  2. My intangibles. A weird way of saying I'm proud of, and thankful for my education, personality, intellect, skills, beliefs, basically everything that makes me, me.
  3. My job. (I have one), it's secure, supports me well, provides me with lots of fun and travel, and I love it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind